Windsor Flag

Home
Events and Minutes
Newsletter
Ordinances/Forms
Library
Emergency Services
Contact List
Links

 

Winsor Township Banner

-Contacts-

Township Board - Planning Commission - Board of Review - Board of Appeals- Assessor
Dimondale/Windsor Sewer Board - Other Township Officials

Township Board:

Township Supervisor: Sue Butler - phone: (517) 646-7510 or 646-0077,
e-mail: supervisor@twp.windsor.mi.us

Township Clerk: Marcie Dailey - phone: (517) 646-0772,
e-mail: clerk@twp.windsor.mi.us

Township Treasurer: Jane Kandler - phone: (517) 646-0772,
e-mail: treasurer@twp.windsor.mi.us

Trustee: Daniel Blair - phone: (517) 646-6865,
e-mail: djblair@wowway.com

Trustee: Marcus Braman - phone: (517) 345-7497,
e-mail: marcus@gannongroup.net

Trustee: Curt Myers - phone: (517) 645-0156,
e-mail: myers.cm@hotmail.com

Trustee: Kern Slucter - phone: (517) 345-7500,
e-mail: kern@gannongroup.net


Township Planning Commission:

Chairperson:

Vice Chairperson: Richard Borucki - phone: (517) 373-7697,
e-mail: boruckir@wowway.com

Secretary: Daniel Blair - phone: (517) 646-6865,
e-mail: djblair@wowway.com

Member: Sandy Pray - phone: (517) 646-8632,
e-mail: spray49@yahoo.com

Member: Fran Johnson - phone: (517) 646-8786,
e-mail: babaftj@aol.com

Member: Todd Burton - phone (517) 242-3756,
e-mail: rhettreece@aol.com

Member: Jerry Brija - phone: (517) 449-4685,
e-mail: jbrija1@hotmail.com

Member: Jaye Bergamini - phone: (517) 230-8412,
e-mail: jayebe73@gmail.com


Township Board of Review:

 

Member: Richard Slee

Member: Tony Piper

Member: Sandy Pray

Ex Officio Member: Sue Butler


Township Board of Appeals:

 

Member: Richard Slee

Member: Kern Slucter

Member: Tony Piper

Member: David Kubicek

Member: Vacant

Ex Officio Member: Sue Butler

 



Township Assessor:

Peter Preston - 517-646-0040,
e-mail: windsorassessor@gmail.com



Township Representatives on Dimondale/Windsor Sewer Board:

Member: Daniel Blair - e-mail: djblair@wowway.com

Member: Kern Slucter - e-mail: kern@gannongroup.net

Member: Chris Stover - e-mail: clstover@wowway.biz


Other Township Officials:

Fire Chief and Emergency Services Director: Phil Miller - phone: (517) 646-0893
e-mail: ems-miller@twp.windsor.mi.us

Cemetery: William Long or Jim Bogi - phone: (517) 646-8357


Last Updated on:


Comments/Suggestions: Windsor Webmaster
© Copyright 2000 - 2013 Windsor Charter Township, Eaton County, Michigan. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer